HOLA A TODOS! May 25, 2015

Hola Familia

Sorry but I can’t write basically anything. We had a holiday this Monday and so everything was closed and then we had exchanges with the hermanas from Ezeiza (and the sister training begins…)! I went to Ezeiza con la Hermana Johnson and my companion Hermana Rojas stayed in Monte Grande con la HERMANA Deluca. It was WAY fun but this week has flown by! This weekend we will be having a baptism of a sweet little 13 year old- ELIANA! I am so pumped!  I will have to update you guys next week!

I love you all!

Hermana Ostler

Leave a Reply

