weekly letter…. April 27, 2015

Sorry this week it is going to be really short because I don’t have much time.

BUT I WANT TO SEND SHOUT OUTS TO
MY BROTHER ELDER OSTLER- 8 months in the mission!!!!!!!! wooohhoooo (sorry I didn’t put it in my last weeks letter! hope you get my letter in the mail soon!)
Well I had a week of weeks….
I got engaged and supposedly married to a cute little five year old Eric! haha
He is so darling! He sings and dances-too cute!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
We made yummy delicious tacos! They were so good! We went all out mexcian style!
IMG_5037 IMG_5035
we had awesome lessons with our investigators and they are progressing a lot!!!!!
The district!!!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I also went to the hospital and had an experiences of experiences from 5:30 pm  till 12:30 am and I still got up at 6:30 am to start the day! woohoo. It all started with sharp pains in my right abdominal really sharp so we ran to the hospital and waited 3 hours. We then ran to another hospital where they checked me did some tests and then sent me to the other hospital again but with a slip to skip the line. I then got tested a bunch they drew bood and everything. At midnight I got the results and they told me for now it isn’t the appendix but that it could be the beginning and that I need to be careful. It really wiped me out. But I am doing a little bit better still have pain but not as bad. SO PLEASE DON’T WORRY MOM AND DAD… I LOVE YOU AND AM FINE!
IMG_5053IMG_5054
Sorry I don’t have much time and that this is my letter for the week but I love you all dearly and I am so happy to be in the mission! There is nowhere else I would rather be!
con amor,
Hermana Ostler
Leave a Reply

