Hola Familia!!! January 19, 2015

well another week has come and gone! que rapido no?

Sorry my letters have gotten shorter, I have been so busy and I only have so little time. today I almost forgot to write!
but highlights: (in no particular order)
I went to my first Argentine wedding! That’s right we have investigators that are just awesome. They are a young couple with two kids. They got married and really want to be baptized, we are helping them to do it! 🙂 it was so great to see them so happy and they are just the best!
IMG_4422IMG_4413
My companion had her cumple mes and now has 7 months in the mission!!!! whooooohhhooooo BTW I love my companion so much we get along so well and are alike is so many ways it is kind of scary! Well as two american blondes we have a lot of fun walking in the streets- we have been serrenaded to and yeah but it was so funny because two times a car drove by and called us ugly haha we laughed so hard! Also as two american we really don’t know how to cook so we usually eat cereal and sandwiches but we made our first pizza and it was not to shabby if i do say so myself! haha
IMG_4455
We had lots of lessons with investigators that are golden and just great! We are so happy and will be having a baptism next Saturday! wooohhhhoooooo!
Well I have to go but I love you all! I know that this is the true church! Jesus Christ lives and loves us. This week I am focusing my studies on the Savior, his life, and what he did. I challenge you all to do it! it is such a powerful experience. Today in my studies I had such an incredible experience that I will share with you the next week! I LOVE YOU ALL AND MISS YOU LOTS!
con mucho amor.
Hermana Ostler 🙂
Leave a Reply

