Got transferred to Quilmes!!! January 12, 2014

Don’t have much time to write much this week due to transfers and all.

Ciao! Mar de Ajo

familia moreyra!! :) hahhhaa que chistoso en serio!

familia moreyra!! 🙂 hahhhaa que chistoso en serio!

IMG_4385

familia gerez!!

familia gerez!!

BUT I love you all and miss you all dearly! I transfered areas! I am now in the city! in quilmes! CON the sweet and awesome Hermana Flake! She is from Arizona and has 7 months in the mission! wow! She is great and I am so excited to work with her and with the people here!

IMG_4387

I have heard that my area is called the “promised land” or heaven on earth! So I am excited to get to work! 🙂 I can’t believe how fast the time goes! Next month we are going to the temple! I am sooooo excited! I cannot wait to go!

I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH!
THE CHURCH IS TRUE AND THE BOOK IS BLUE!
Con Amor,
Hermana Ostler
Leave a Reply

