Hola Familia….. December 15, 2014

Hola Familia!

Please dont kill me! I am sorry but I don’t have much time to write. I am trying to catchup on my individual emails today! So sorry!

Quick sum-up
Lunes-Actividad de Distrito
Food and movie 🙂 Dragons 2
Martes-Conferencia de Zona
We had our christmas devotional with the President and it was so great! The spirit was so strong and I learned a lot! 🙂 The other district sang a really funny song -primera navidad en la mision ( an elder and his brother wrote it!) hilarious! I need to get the video!
IMG_3349IMG_3345-1
Miercoles-Intercambios with Hermana Knowlton from the good ole USA! 🙂 She is also studying at BYU it was so fun to work with her and I learned a lot! 🙂 It was really cool we had a lot in common!
IMG_3313-1
Jueves- Pinamar to finish intercambios
Viernes- running everywhere calling everyone and inviting all to our christmas acrtivity! 🙂
IMG_3338
Sabado-Christmas Activity so fun
Something really cool that happened was when the activity began there was barely anyone. To be honest I was bummed but as time went on more and more showed up. And what was even more suprising was not many who are really and I mean really less active showed up! It as a miracle. There was a moment when I stood watching everyone sitting and chatting, laughing and enjoying the food and music. It was such a beautiful sight and experience! I was filled with so much joy! I want to keep filling this church and help build these relationships! Strengthen this branch and do all I can!
Domingo-CHURCH 🙂
HOY-
we did lots of cleaning and organizing! I wanted to sleep but there was so much to do! P-days always fly by so quickly oh well!
Sorry I don’t have much and not really anything spiritual! I love you all and miss you! Enjoy the pics !
KNOW THAT HE IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON AND HE IS THE GIFT!
LOVE,
Hermana Ostler
Leave a Reply

